Beoordelingen

9,6
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,8
Comfort
9,7
Locatie accommodatie
9,6
Faciliteiten
9,5
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,6

Beoordelingen

    Elie
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2017
    Mooie kamers met prachtig uitzicht op de bergen. Op wandelafstand van het centrum. Vriendelijk personeel en Verzorgd ontbijt!
    Peter
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    1 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Cindy
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 november 2016

    Overheerlijke b&b

    We hadden een heerlijk verblijf bij Vittorio Emanuele. De B&B was even zoeken, net als parkeergelegenheid. Indien mogelijk probeer tijdens de siësta uren aan te komen, dan kom je rustig aan en heb je het gemakkelijker om de b&b en parking te zoeken. Na 18u kom je ogen te kort omdat het er (in onze ogen) zo'n chaos is. Eenmaal ingecheckt, was het een hele verademing. We waren in deze B&b jammer genoeg enkel op doorreis. Het onthaal was hartelijk, we kregen een update van kamer, waardoor we een mooi terras hadden met een adembenemend uitzicht op het stadje en in de verte de zee (zo mooi om 's morgens mee op te staan). De kamer was spik en span en het ontbijt was overheerlijk en zeer uitgebreid. Sciacca is een gezellig stadje om in rond te dwalen met leuke terrasjes, ook eind oktober. Jammer dat ons verblijf zo kort was. Ik kom graag nog eens terug om er een paar nachten langer te verblijven!
    Erik
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 juli 2016

    Luxe verblijf in bijzonder fraaie B&B.

    Parkeermogelijkheden.
    Luxe verblijf, ruim, schoon en bijzonder fraaie afwerking.
    Fellini
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 oktober 2017

    Excellent B&B and host.

    Nothing.
    Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Host was great as was breakfast.
    Roger
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    2 oktober 2017

    An excellent stay.

    Property is in the old town. Very easy to walk around.
    Rick
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    22 juli 2017

    Heart of the Town

    Very difficult to find street parking if renting a car. Like most cities, it's easier to walk to your destination rather than drive and find a parking spot. Perhaps, next time, if a vehicle is a must to have, I'd try to pre-arrange somehow to pay for a private parking spot while there. Also, if going in June, it is very, very hot during the day, more comfortable at night.
    Small, friendly B&B that is immaculate and in walking distance to shops and small town square. Compared to pics online, we were pleasantly surprised how nice our room with little terrace was, although it wasn't completely private. Breakfast included fresh pastries, fruit, juice and coffees. Very nice! Would go back!
    Ian
    za

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    31 mei 2017

    A very well run establishment.

    No faults
    Spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast.
    Kari
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    12 april 2017

    Gem of a Property!

    No parking on site - but B&B was clear to point that out ahead of time. For those of you visiting in the future, the pay parking lot at Piazza Mariano Rossi is your best bet. A short, 3 minute walk and if you tell the attendant how many days you want to stay, you can prepay, and use the pass to go & in out as many times as you want throughout your stay.
    Gem of a property, in a terrific location right in the heart of historical center. My room was better than pictured - huge, wonderful decor, beautiful bathroom, awesome balcony & great little amenities! The staff is helpful & very kind. Breakfast had nice selection & was plentiful. I would definitely recommend a stay at Vittorio Emanuele B&B; I only wish I could have stayed longer!
    Irina
    ru

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 februari 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mark
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 december 2016

    A lovely place to stay.

    Great location. Great staff. Gorgeous room with a balcony to enjoy the winter sun.
    Sheila
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,5
    1 september 2016
    Staff not onsite after hours.
    Rooms were very nice and spacious. Staff very friendly and willing to help.
    Massimo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    21 augustus 2016

    Wonderful, centrally located B&B in a beautiful, historic building

    No parking but it wasn't that difficult to find parking nearby.
    Location, building, and breakfast.
    Joy
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2016

    Highly recommend this B&B for staying in Sciacca.

    Very nice accommodations, very clean and very helpful staff. It was a pleasure staying there. Would highly recommend this B&B.
    Gordon and Janice
    nz

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 juli 2016

    The place to stay in Sciacca.

    Nothing
    Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Nice breakfast, lovely outlook.
    Jelena
    rs

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 juli 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    James
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    3 juni 2016

    More like a 5star hotel than a B and B

    The owner and his staff were friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. A request for a cheese platter at breakfast resulted in the owner going out in person and bringing back delicious local cheese, which he then made sure was available at subsequent breakfasts. We liked it so much that we stayed an extra night. Sciacca is a busy town but there is a a municipal car park a couple of hundred metres away with two charging periods each day - mention to the attendant if you want to stay overnight and pay for a ticket, or you'll get a request for payment and fine the next day. There is lots to see and do locally and really good restaurants in town.
    Claudette
    us

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 mei 2016
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.