Reviews

9.6
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.7
Property location
9.6
Facilities
9.5
Staff
9.6
Value
9.6

Reviews

    Lieniite
    lv

    Review score

    10
    18 June 2018
    Perfect place, nice city. We came in the weekend and city was crouded, stayed in traffic jam and worry about arrival time. But staff was very friendly and wated for us. Hotel is beautiful, with comfortable teracce. Good and delicios breakfest.
    Simona Ardiri
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    3 June 2018

    Fabulous and comfortable. Welcoming hosts

    nothing
    lovely B&B fab room, lovely little touches like a little cosmetic kit in the bathroom, water in the fridge. nothing too much trouble for Rafael and his wife. They are really lovely people who take a pride in their perfect B&B. Even gave me some ice cubes for cold drinks. Thank you Rafael
    Roger
    ca

    Review score

    10
    2 October 2017

    An excellent stay.

    Property is in the old town. Very easy to walk around.
    Ian
    za

    Review score

    9.2
    31 May 2017

    A very well run establishment.

    No faults
    Spotlessly clean. Excellent breakfast.
    Mark
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 December 2016

    A lovely place to stay.

    Great location. Great staff. Gorgeous room with a balcony to enjoy the winter sun.
    Sheila
    gb

    Review score

    7.5
    1 September 2016
    Staff not onsite after hours.
    Rooms were very nice and spacious. Staff very friendly and willing to help.
    Joy
    ca

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2016

    Highly recommend this B&B for staying in Sciacca.

    Very nice accommodations, very clean and very helpful staff. It was a pleasure staying there. Would highly recommend this B&B.
    Gordon and Janice
    nz

    Review score

    10
    13 July 2016

    The place to stay in Sciacca.

    Nothing
    Staff went out of their way to be helpful. Nice breakfast, lovely outlook.
    Jelena
    rs

    Review score

    10
    11 July 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Fellini
    us

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017

    Excellent B&B and host.

    Nothing.
    Spotlessly clean and comfortable. Host was great as was breakfast.
    Rick
    us

    Review score

    10
    22 July 2017

    Heart of the Town

    Very difficult to find street parking if renting a car. Like most cities, it's easier to walk to your destination rather than drive and find a parking spot. Perhaps, next time, if a vehicle is a must to have, I'd try to pre-arrange somehow to pay for a private parking spot while there. Also, if going in June, it is very, very hot during the day, more comfortable at night.
    Small, friendly B&B that is immaculate and in walking distance to shops and small town square. Compared to pics online, we were pleasantly surprised how nice our room with little terrace was, although it wasn't completely private. Breakfast included fresh pastries, fruit, juice and coffees. Very nice! Would go back!
    Kari
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 April 2017

    Gem of a Property!

    No parking on site - but B&B was clear to point that out ahead of time. For those of you visiting in the future, the pay parking lot at Piazza Mariano Rossi is your best bet. A short, 3 minute walk and if you tell the attendant how many days you want to stay, you can prepay, and use the pass to go & in out as many times as you want throughout your stay.
    Gem of a property, in a terrific location right in the heart of historical center. My room was better than pictured - huge, wonderful decor, beautiful bathroom, awesome balcony & great little amenities! The staff is helpful & very kind. Breakfast had nice selection & was plentiful. I would definitely recommend a stay at Vittorio Emanuele B&B; I only wish I could have stayed longer!
    Irina
    ru

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Massimo
    it

    Review score

    10
    21 August 2016

    Wonderful, centrally located B&B in a beautiful, historic building

    No parking but it wasn't that difficult to find parking nearby.
    Location, building, and breakfast.